Contact Us

Community Education Director
Jill Dickinson
jdickinson2@parkrapids.k12.mn.us
218-237-6606

Community Education Registration Office
Tammy Boyd
tboyd@parkrapids.k12.mn.us


Michelle Piepkorn
mpiepkorn@parkrapids.k12.mn.us
218-237-6600

Community Ed Program Assistant
Gina Williams
gwilliams@parkrapids.k12.mn.us
218-237-6603

Early Childhood Coordinator
Sally Kading
skading@parkrapids.k12.mn.us
218-237-6604

Elementary School Age Childcare Coordinator              
Kirsten Kisner, Century Adventures
kkisner@parkrapids.k12.mn.us
218-252-9554

Middle School Childcare Coordinator
Katie Deschene, Club #309
kdeschene@parkrapids.k12.mn.us
218-616-4289

Preschool Information
237-6600